Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 41 years

Rishikesh Y.

Male, 41 years

Chon Buri, Thailand

Mathematics tutor at all levels for IGCSE.


I am a very experienced mathematics and physics teacher currently at a top international school near Bangkok. I have a bachelor's degree in math and physics. I have 10 years of exp... Read more

Teaching methodology

I believe that teachers should employ diagnostic techniques not only to find out what students know or understand about a topic, but also to find out about other aspects of student... Read more

  • ฿500

    Hourly rate
  • 18

  • 9

4000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

B.Sc ( bachelor of science)

Kanpur university

  • India
  • 2007

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

Reviews Received


Pattaya , Korea, Republic of

I have been studied mathematics igcse course with Mr.Rishi which was one of my best choice in my life because my average score in maths was 50%~60% but after I studied with Mr.Rishi from the basic, my average score had improved to 80%. The way he explains is very easy to understand and he teaches with using his own powerpoints and igcse past papers which was a really good practicing source for the exam.

Posted on: 09 July, 2022

Download Global App

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.