Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 64 years

Kevin M.

Male, 64 years

Bangkok, Thailand

Experienced English Teacher for A Level and IB


I am a native English speaking graduate with a First Class Bachelor Degree and Masters Degree in Economics from the London School of Economics, London University. I studied for my ... Read more

Teaching methodology

I like to get my students actively involved in practicing their new skills, rather than just talking to them all the time. This involves the students doing exercises, writing essa... Read more

  • ฿2000

    Hourly rate
  • 3

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

B.Sc (Econ) 1st Class

London School of Economics, London University

  • United Kingdom
  • 1980

M.Sc. (Econ)

London School of Economics, London University

  • United Kingdom
  • 1984

Ph.D in Finance

London Business School, London University

  • United Kingdom
  • 1989

120 Hour course - passed with distinction


  • United Kingdom
  • 2018

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.