Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 27 years

Alfred L.

Male, 27 years

Bangkok, Thailand

Passionate and Experienced Bilingual Tutor in Bangkok


I am British Asian who was raised in a predominantly white place for a long time, I believed I could understand the difficulties when Asian Students learning English and facing the... Read more

Teaching methodology

- Communicative language teaching - Task and project based learning - Total physical response - Music & Movie Sharing - English Conversation Real Life Practice/ Simulations

  • ฿500

    Hourly rate
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Bachelor's Degree, Business management with communication

University of Birmingham

  • United Kingdom
  • 2016

Bachelor of Business Administration

Charisma University

  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • 2020

MBA Global Masters of Business Administration

Glasgow Caledonian University

  • United Kingdom
  • 2022

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.