Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 71 years

John D.

Male, 71 years

Bangkok, Thailand

Mathematics, Economics, Finance, Accounting, Business Studies

Bio

1. Retired investment Banker 2. Degrees: Amherst College (B.A. Economics/Math) Cornell University (MBA; CPA) National University Singapore (Rsk mathematics) 3. Teach/Tutor (High ... Read more

Teaching methodology

Socratic teaching method which means I ask a lot of questions so students gets to understand exactly how much they know and how much they have to learn. The questioning is peer to ... Read more

  • ฿1000

    Hourly rate
  • 8

    Classes
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

BA Economics/ Econometrics

Amherst College

  • United States
  • 1975

MBA

Cornell University

  • United States
  • 1977

Finance Mathematics Certificate

National University of Singapore

  • Singapore
  • 2006

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.