Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 26 years

Molly R.

Female, 26 years

Bangkok, Thailand

Experienced English language tutor in Bangkok.


I am confident that I can offer valuable expertise to support your educational journey. With a strong background in teaching and tutoring, my focus has been on British English as a... Read more

Teaching methodology

My tutoring is interactive, encouraging questions, discussions, and active participation to deepen your subject understanding. Setting clear goals and monitoring progress is crucia... Read more

  • ฿1100

    Hourly rate
  • 154

  • 1

Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

English Language and Linguistics

York St John University

  • United Kingdom
  • 2019

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Reviews Received


Bangkok, Thailand

Great teacher overall! Very supportive and understanding of different learning styles. Effective lesssons and is knowledge in the usage of English Language and Literaure.

Posted on: 11 October, 2023
Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.