Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 29 years

Niall Rhys W.

Male, 29 years

Bangkok, Thailand

Experienced English tutor | UK birth speaker | Cambridge certified | Grammar school alumnus.

Bio

Hi there! I'm Niall, a UK (English) native speaker and English tutor living in Bangkok, Thailand. Here's a little bit about my background: ☑️ Ranked #1 English tutor i... Read more

  • ฿350

    Hourly rate
  • 77

    Classes
Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Intro Video

Educational Qualification

Sports & Exercise Science

University of Kent

  • United Kingdom
  • 2015

TKT

Cambridge English

  • United Kingdom
  • 2019

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Reviews Received

Anonymous

5
Bangkok, Thailand

Great English Teacher, easy learning from a native speaker and good exchange experience from a teacher who has British background.

Posted on: 14 September, 2023

Download Global App

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.